Wolfboy

Wolfboy

12,00

Wolfboy is hungry! He’s drooly and growly and fussy! As he stomps through the forest looking for rabbits, he grows hungrier and growlier by the minute! What will happen if Wolfboy can’t find those rabbits? And what will happen if he does?

In stock

SKU: 9781526622501 Category: Tag:

Description

Join Wolfboy in a hilarious, high-energy adventure that shows how feeling hungry can turn us all into little monsters. Wolfboy is hungry! He’s drooly and growly and fussy! As he stomps through the forest looking for rabbits, he grows hungrier and growlier by the minute. What will happen if Wolfboy can’t find those rabbits? And what will happen if he does?With bold illustrations and energetic storytelling, Wolfboy perfectly captures the big feelings that come with being very hungry! Engaging, original and perfect for reading aloud, this funny and fresh picture book is a must-have for anyone who’s ever been impatient for their food. Perfect for fans of Chris Haughton and Jon Klassen.

Additional information

Weight 0.234 kg
Dimensions 28 × 21.5 × 0.7 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

33 unnumbered

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

813.6 (edition:23)

Readership

Pre-school / Code: A

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wolfboy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Menu

Sign up for the newsletter


Email address
Your information is safe with us.