The Theatre Ghosts

The Theatre Ghosts

13,00

Welcome to Cod’s Bottom – the sleepy seaside town with a secret! Meet an unusual cast of ghosts in a laugh-out-loud new middle-grade series by Steven Butler.
 
 

In stock

Description

Welcome to Cod’s Bottom – the sleepy seaside town with a secret! Meet an unusual cast of ghosts in a laugh-out-loud new middle-grade series by the bestselling author of The Nothing to See Here Hotel. Perfect for fans of The Danger Gang and The Boy Who Grew Dragons.
 
There’s nothing out of the ordinary about ten-year-old Ella Griffin. Nothing at all . . . until she’s forced to move to the seaside town of Cod’s Bottom and everything changes. In search of adventure, Ella stumbles into an old abandoned theatre, but all is not as it seems. Because the theatre isn’t empty, it’s haunted by weird and wonderful ghosts, and they need her help to save them!
 
Praise for The Nothing to See Here Hotel:
 
‘This book is so good you won’t blunking believe it!’ Tom Fletcher, author of The Danger Gang

‘Hilariously funny and inventive’ Cressida Cowell, author of How to Train Your Dragon

‘A rip-roaring, swashbuckling, amazerous magical adventure. Comedy Gold.’ Francesca Simon, author of the Horrid Henry series

‘This hotel gets five stars from me.’ Liz Pichon, author of the Tom Gates series

Additional information

Weight 0,224 kg
Dimensions 19,8 × 13 × 1,7 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

259

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Menu

Sign up for the newsletter


Email address
Your information is safe with us.