The Secrets of the Stormforest

The Secrets of the Stormforest

14,50

Flick and Jonathan have faced countless dangers in their roles as part of the Strangeworlds Society and come out alive on the other side. But what do they really know about the Society they are risking their lives for? Why does it exist? Who is Strangeworlds there to protect? And what in the worlds is happening to the multiverse now? With worlds everywhere under threat of collapse and mysteries abounding, it’s up to Flick and Jonathan to discover the answers to these questions. And only if they can uncover the secrets of Strangeworlds and the secrets of a new mysterious world called ‘The Stormforest’, will they have any hope of defending their world – and others – from the threat that is facing them all.

In stock

Description

Pack your suitcase for the final magical adventure at the Strangeworlds Travel Agency!

Flick and Jonathan have faced countless dangers in their roles as part of the Strangeworlds Society and come out alive on the other side. But what do they really know about the Society they are risking their lives for?

Why does it exist? Who is Strangeworlds there to protect? And what in the worlds is happening to the multiverse now?

With worlds everywhere under threat of collapse and mysteries abounding, it’s up to Flick and Jonathan to discover the answers to these questions. And only if they can uncover the secrets of Strangeworlds and the secrets of a new mysterious world called ‘The Stormforest’, will they have any hope of defending their world – and others – from the threat that is facing them all.

A magical adventure for 9+ readers that will take you to whole new worlds, perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and Pages & Co.

‘A fabulous fantastical adventure’ The Sunday Express

Additional information

Weight 0,261 kg
Dimensions 12,4 × 19,2 × 2,4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

357

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Menu

Sign up for the newsletter


Email address
Your information is safe with us.