The Midnight Peacock

The Midnight Peacock

12,00

A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+ years, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell’s Goth Girl series, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens’s Murder Most Unladylike series.

You are cordially invited to Sinclair’s Midnight Peacock Ball!

1 in stock

SKU: 9781405282901 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,

Description

Author Katherine Woodfine Published by Egmont UK Limited ISBN 9781405282901 EAN 9781405282901 Bic Code Cover Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Midnight Peacock”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Menu

Sign up for the newsletter


Email address
Your information is safe with us.