Somersaults and Dreams: Rising Star

Somersaults and Dreams: Rising Star

12,00

For fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson, step in to the glamorous world of competitive gymnastics with Somersaults and Dreams. 

1 in stock

SKU: 9781405268790 Category: Tags: , , , , , , ,

Description

Author Cate Shearwater Published by Egmont UK Limited ISBN 9781405268790 EAN 9781405268790 Bic Code Y Cover Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Somersaults and Dreams: Rising Star”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Menu

Sign up for the newsletter


Email address
Your information is safe with us.