Orion Lost

Orion Lost

12,00

The transport ship Orion is four months out of Earth when catastrophe strikes – leaving the ship and everyone on board stranded in deep space. Suddenly it’s up to thirteen-year-old Beth and her friends to navigate through treacherous and uncharted territory to reach safety. But a heavily-damaged ship, space pirates, a mysterious alien species, and an artificial intelligence that Beth doesn’t know if she can trust means that getting home has never been so difficult.

In stock

SKU: 9781788005920 Category: Tag:

Description

The transport ship Orion is four months out of Earth when catastrophe strikes – leaving the ship and everyone on board stranded in deep space

Suddenly it’s up to thirteen-year-old Beth and her friends to navigate through treacherous and uncharted territory to reach safety. But a heavily-damaged ship, space pirates, a mysterious alien species, and an artificial intelligence that Beth doesn’t know if she can trust means that getting home has never been so difficult…

Hugely gripping, with incredible twists and a fast-paced, action-packed story, this is an unputdownable science fiction adventure – perfect for fans of Star Wars.

Additional information

Weight 0,318 kg
Dimensions 19,8 × 12,9 × 2,7 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

360

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Orion Lost”

Your email address will not be published.

Menu

Sign up for the newsletter


Email address
Your information is safe with us.