Orion Lost

Orion Lost

12,00

The transport ship Orion is four months out of Earth when catastrophe strikes – leaving the ship and everyone on board stranded in deep space. Suddenly it’s up to thirteen-year-old Beth and her friends to navigate through treacherous and uncharted territory to reach safety. But a heavily-damaged ship, space pirates, a mysterious alien species, and an artificial intelligence that Beth doesn’t know if she can trust means that getting home has never been so difficult.

In stock

SKU: 9781788005920 Category: Tag:

Description

The transport ship Orion is four months out of Earth when catastrophe strikes – leaving the ship and everyone on board stranded in deep space

Suddenly it’s up to thirteen-year-old Beth and her friends to navigate through treacherous and uncharted territory to reach safety. But a heavily-damaged ship, space pirates, a mysterious alien species, and an artificial intelligence that Beth doesn’t know if she can trust means that getting home has never been so difficult…

Hugely gripping, with incredible twists and a fast-paced, action-packed story, this is an unputdownable science fiction adventure – perfect for fans of Star Wars.

Additional information

Weight 0.318 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 2.7 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

360

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Orion Lost”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Menu

Sign up for the newsletter


Email address
Your information is safe with us.