Mystery Of The Painted Dragon

Mystery Of The Painted Dragon

12,00

A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+ years, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell’s Goth Girl series, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens’s Murder Most Unladylike series.

1 in stock

SKU: 9781405282895 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,

Description

Author Katherine Woodfine Published by Egmont UK Limited ISBN 9781405282895 EAN 9781405282895 Bic Code Cover Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mystery Of The Painted Dragon”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Menu

Sign up for the newsletter


Email address
Your information is safe with us.