Misadventures Of Max Crumbly 2

Misadventures Of Max Crumbly 2

12,00

A second book in the brand new series from the bestselling author of the phenomenally successful Dork Diaries series!

In stock

SKU: 9781471144653 Category: Tag:

Description

Meet Max Crumbly, the NEW dork on the block, in the second instalment of a brand NEW series from Rachel Ren̩e Russell, the author of the phenomenal Dork Diaries series Рnow with over 36 million copies in print worldwide!

‘If you like Tom Gates, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and, of course, Dork Diaries you’ll love this!’ The Sun

When we last left our hero, Max Crumbly, he had crash-landed on top of a Mighty Meat Monster pizza after taking a late night tumble through the vents at South Ridge Middle School – and he was completely surrounded by three ruthless criminals!

Will Max be shredded to bits like mozzarella cheese on the hard and crunchy pizza crust of doom? Can his friend and sidekick, computer whiz Erin, help get him out of this sticky situation alive?

Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gatesand James Patterson’s Middle School series.
 

Additional information

Weight 0.184 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 13 × 1.6 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

228

Language

English

Edition

1st paperback ed

Dewey

813.6 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Misadventures Of Max Crumbly 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Menu

Sign up for the newsletter


Email address
Your information is safe with us.