Lola Dutch: When I Grow Up

Lola Dutch: When I Grow Up

12,00

It’s the beginning of a new day, and Lola Dutch is bursting with creative ideas! She cooks up a fantastic feast for breakfast, devours great books at the library, paints a masterpiece for every wall and builds a majestic bedtime fort before she finally goes to bed. And when Bear says she is just too much, this energetic little girl is still bursting with imagination and delight, which even Bear will agree is amazing.

In stock

SKU: 9781526606082 Category: Tag:

Description

Lola Dutch is always bursting with creative ideas – and she has so many exciting plans about what she’ll be when she grows up!She could be a magnificent performer, or a daring inventor, or a brilliant botanist! Or maybe an astronaut, a pastry chef or an Egyptologist. Lola wants to try everything! How will she ever decide what she is supposed to be? Luckily, she has the help of her animal friends and her own brilliant imagination. Maybe Lola won’t have to wait until she grows up to explore the world’s excitements.Inspired by their own children, Sarah Jane and Kenneth Wright are thrilled to continue this fun series about the unstoppable, larger-than-life Lola Dutch, perfect for fans of Eloise and Olivia.

Additional information

Weight 0,24 kg
Dimensions 27,94 × 22,86 × 0,4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

33 unnumbered

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Pre-school / Code: A

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lola Dutch: When I Grow Up”

Your email address will not be published.

Menu

Sign up for the newsletter


Email address
Your information is safe with us.