Isadora Moon Goes To The Ballet Harriet Muncaster

Isadora Moon Goes To The Ballet Harriet Muncaster

11,00

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When her mum and dad come along on a school trip to the ballet, Isadora worries that they might not be like normal mums and dads. But she has even bigger problems when Pink Rabbit goes missing. Will she be able to find him before the curtain rises? With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O’Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

1 in stock

SKU: 9780192744371 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Isadora Moon Goes To The Ballet Harriet Muncaster”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Menu

Sign up for the newsletter


Email address
Your information is safe with us.