HAMISH AND THE MONSTER PATROPA Danny Wallace

HAMISH AND THE MONSTER PATROPA Danny Wallace

12,00

‘HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!’ Frank Cottrell Boyce ‘Hilarious’ Tim Minchin ‘Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler’s books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible.’ Phil Earle ‘Like David Walliams, Danny Wallace is a comedian turned children’s author. Of the two, Wallace’s writing is funnier’ The Sunday Times, Children’s Book of the Week Get ready for another hilarious adventure from bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons! Things are afoot in Starkley… again! Out in the ocean something’s on the move … something BIG … something that might change everything … While most of Starkley’s inhabitants have fled or gone into lockdown, Hamish and his pals in the PDF are coming up with a plan, because if they don’t save the world then who will?! But this time they’re not alone. Luckily, the top-secret Monster Patrol is on hand to help … even if that `help’ is in the form of a strange new kid, a bizarre-looking fish monster and a bonkers old lady…

Out of stock

SKU: 9781471167867 Category: Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Description

Simon & Schuster Ltd

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HAMISH AND THE MONSTER PATROPA Danny Wallace”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Menu

Sign up for the newsletter


Email address
Your information is safe with us.