Flying Fergus 5Winning Team

Flying Fergus 5Winning Team


This is the fifth story in the fantastically fun, magical cycling adventure series from Sir Chris Hoy. The Hercules Hopefuls are through to the final round of the cycling competition, but are facing their toughest test yet – not only must Fergus and his friends beat their arch-rivals Wallace’s Winners, but this time they also need to face off against the scariest team in all of Scotland – The Velociraptors, an elite all-girls squad.

1 in stock

SKU: 9781848125773 Category: Tags: , , , , ,


Author Chris Hoy Published by Piccadilly Press ISBN 9781848125773 EAN 9781848125773 Bic Code Cover Paperback


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Flying Fergus 5Winning Team”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Sign up for the newsletter

Email address
Your information is safe with us.