FD:Star Struck

FD:Star Struck

12,00

Pearl is the ‘bad girl’ of the group – she drinks, she smokes, she swears – and she’s mean to Bea and Betty. But she did fly halfway round the world to rescue Kat in ‘Sunkissed’. If there’s one thing Pearl knows deep down, it is how to be a friend. And now, more than ever, she could really use a friend. There will be laughter, there will be tears and there will definitely be kissing. Most importantly, Pearl will be keeping it fierce!

In stock

Description

Following on from Flirty Dancing, Love Bomb and Sunkissed, Jenny McLachlan’s next book is perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.A spotlight shines down on the two of us and everyone drifts into the shadows… Pearl is destined to be the star of this year’s school musical. Being the lead is all she wants – especially as it means kissing super-hot Jake Flower.Then a new girl walks into the audition… Hoshi can sing, she’s an amazing dancer and she’s seriously cute. Before Pearl knows it, she’s stolen her part, her friends and Jake’s attention!But this girl doesn’t know who she’s messing with. Pearl’s used to battling every day and she’s not going down without a fight. Sparks are going to fly!

Additional information

Weight 0.239 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 2.2 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

327

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Young Adult / Code: C

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FD:Star Struck”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Menu

Sign up for the newsletter


Email address
Your information is safe with us.