FD:Star Struck JENNY MCLACHLAN

FD:Star Struck JENNY MCLACHLAN

12,00

Following on from Flirty Dancing, Love Bomb and Sunkissed, Jenny McLachlan’s next book is perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. A spotlight shines down on the two of us and everyone drifts into the shadows… Pearl is destined to be the star of this year’s school musical. Being the lead is all she wants – especially as it means kissing super-hot Jake Flower. Then a new girl walks into the audition… Hoshi can sing, she’s an amazing dancer and she’s seriously cute. Before Pearl knows it, she’s stolen her part, her friends and Jake’s attention! But this girl doesn’t know who she’s messing with. Pearl’s used to battling every day and she’s not going down without a fight. Sparks are going to fly!

1 in stock

SKU: 9781408856130 Category: Tags: , , , , , , ,

Description

Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FD:Star Struck JENNY MCLACHLAN”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Menu

Sign up for the newsletter


Email address
Your information is safe with us.