Evie’s Magic Bracelet Clocktower Charm Jessica Ennis-Hill

Evie’s Magic Bracelet Clocktower Charm Jessica Ennis-Hill

11,00

The fifth in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a special bracelet that allowed you to do magic, just by thinking about it? Evie’s grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! Evie’s going to need the bracelet – and a brave heart – when she investigates a spooky old clocktower. But she’s always ready to have some magical adventures! Evie shares Jessica’s determination and drive – an inspiration for kids everywhere. The full list of titles: 1. The Silver Unicorn 2. The Enchanted Puppy 3. The Sprites’ Den 4. The Unicorn’s Foal 5. The Clocktower Charm 6. The Fire Bird 7. The Golden Sands

1 in stock

SKU: 9781444934434 Category: Tags: , , , , , , ,

Description

Hachette Kids Hodder Children

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Evie’s Magic Bracelet Clocktower Charm Jessica Ennis-Hill”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Menu

Sign up for the newsletter


Email address
Your information is safe with us.