Bear Grylls Adventure 8 Bear Grylls

Bear Grylls Adventure 8 Bear Grylls


Ready for some real adventure? Evie likes new experiences – except for being extremely fussy about what she eats. Suddenly she finds herself on a sun-baked safari with Bear Grylls, where food and water are scarce and dangerous wild animals prowl the plains. To survive, Evie must eat what she can, when she can … even if it seems absolutely disgusting! Each book in this fun new 12-book series from BEAR GRYLLS follows a different child on an outdoor activity camp. Once they are given a magical compass, they meet the inspirational adventurer in an amazing place and learn new skills and facts they can take with them back to their real life.

Out of stock

SKU: 9781786960535 Category: Tags: , , ,


Bear Grylls


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bear Grylls Adventure 8 Bear Grylls”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Sign up for the newsletter

Email address
Your information is safe with us.