78 Storey Treehouse

78 Storey Treehouse

12,00

Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world’s most awesome treehouse! The sixth instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

In stock

Description

The 78-Storey Treehouse is the sixth book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton’s wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.

Join Andy and Terry in their 78-storey spectacular treehouse (it used to be 65 storeys, but they keep expanding!) They’ve added thirteen new levels including a drive-thru car wash, a combining machine, a scribbletorium, an ALL-BALL sports stadium, Andyland, Terrytown, a high-security potato chip storage facility and an open-air movie theatre with a super giant screen . . . which is a very useful thing to have now that Terry’s going to be a big-shot movie star!

Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

Additional information

Weight 0,274 kg
Dimensions 19,6 × 13 × 2,5 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

374

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “78 Storey Treehouse”

Your email address will not be published.

Menu

Sign up for the newsletter


Email address
Your information is safe with us.