78 Storey Treehouse

78 Storey Treehouse

12,00

Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world’s most awesome treehouse! The sixth instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

In stock

Description

The 78-Storey Treehouse is the sixth book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton’s wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.

Join Andy and Terry in their 78-storey spectacular treehouse. They’ve added thirteen new levels including a drive-thru car wash, a combining machine, a scribbletorium, an ALL-BALL sports stadium, Andyland, Terrytown, a high-security potato chip storage facility and an open-air movie theatre.

Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

Additional information

Weight 0.274 kg
Dimensions 19.6 × 13 × 2.5 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

374

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “78 Storey Treehouse”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Menu

Sign up for the newsletter


Email address
Your information is safe with us.